About Us

Board of Directors, 2017

Community Homes 2017 Board of Directors:
Officers - President John Smiley, Vice President Marc Therrien, Treasurer Curtis Young, Secretary Tom Bartholomew. Members - Lisa Soli, Sarah Sherertz Vogt, Lynn Chittenden
(Not pictured: Rush Riese, Marcie Hinthorne)

Executive Director - Vicki Isett

Director of Services - Alyssa Midgley

Advancement Director - Helene Wentink

Services Coordinator - Catalina Angel, MSW

Community Homes, Inc.  does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, age, sex, marital status, sexual orientation, religion, ancestry, national origin, disability and/or veteran status.